Skip navigation links
About Us
Leasing
Tenants
Visitors
Media
Contractors
HSBC Building
Redevelopment

HSBC Building Contacts

 

As an HSBC Building tenant, you expect and deserve the very best.  If you do notice that something isn’t up to our usual standards or you have a question, please do not hesitate to contact one of us.

Administration

Lillian Tummonds General Manager lillian.tummonds@cadillacfairview.com  604.630.5303
Ana Vidovic Property Manager ana.vidovic@cadillacfairview.com 604.630.5339
Alex Uy Property Manager alex.uy@cadillacfairview.com 604.630.5308
Andrea Larochelle Property Coordinator andrea.larochelle@cadillacfairview.com 604.638.3376
Baanu Murugiah Property Coordinator baanu.murugiah@cadillacfairview.com 604.638.6945
Pauline Lehto Administrative Receptionist  pauline.lehto@cadillacfairview.com  604.688.7236 
Vivian Ramos Office Administrator vivian.ramos@cadillacfairview.com 604.638.6029

Leasing

Lou Ficocelli Vice President, Leasing lou.ficocelli@cadillacfairview.com  604.630.5307 
Carson Pennock Director, Office Leasing carson.pennock@cadillacfairview.com 604.630.5305

Marketing

Michael Chan Marketing Coordinator  michael.chan@cadillacfairview.com  604.630.5309 

Accounting

Jennifer Liang Revenue Coordinator jennifer.liang@cadillacfairview.com  604.630.5327 
Amy Chow  Revenue Coordinator amy.chow@cadillacfairview.com  604.638.3364

Security

Brent Findley Senior Manager - Security and Life Safety  brent.findley@cadillacfairview.com  604.630.5330 
Liz Jones Security Manager liz.jones@cadillacfairview.com 604.638.6954
Vittorio Bradshaw Fire and Life Safety Manager vittorio.bradshaw@cadillacfairview.com 604.630.5304
Kurt Baker Security Access Administrator kurt.baker@cadillacfairview.com 604.630.5321

Project/Tenant Coordination

John Horne  Tenant Projects Manager john.horne@cadillacfairview.com  604.630.5315 
Kelly Gordon Project Manager kelly.gordon@cadillacfairview.com 604.630.5332

Operations

Jesse Gregson Senior Operations Manager jesse.gregson@cadillacfairview.com 604.630.5329
Mike Press Operations Manager mike.press@cadillacfairview.com 604.630.5344
Tom Paulich Operations Manager tom.paulich@cadillacfairview.com 604.630.5313
Duane Mundy Operations Manager duane.mundy@cadillacfairview.com 604.630.5324
Lynn Zelickson Property Services Manager lynn.zelickson@cadillacfairview.com 604.638.6946
Mary Zuccaro Interim Energy Management Specialist mary.zuccaro@cadillacfairview.com 604.630.5320
Bob Han Operations Supervisor bob.han@cadillacfairview.com 604.688.5239
Roberta Nonon-Hibbert Operations Coordinator roberta.nononhibbert@cadillacfairview.com 604.630.5318