Skip navigation links
About Us
Leasing
Tenants
Visitors
Media
Contractors
HSBC Building
Redevelopment

Management Team

 
As a Pacific Centre tenant, you expect and deserve the very best. As building managers, we do everything possible to live up to those expectations and provide an environment of the highest quality and standards. Our focus is on creating the most predictably efficient, comfortable and professional environment possible.

As a management team, it’s our job to make sure that everything works. If you do notice that something isn’t up to our usual standards or you have a question, please do not hesitate to contact one of us. 

CadillacFairview-4887(1)

CadillacFairview-5010

Lillian Tummonds
General Manager
604.630.5303
lillian.tummonds@cadillacfairview.com

 

Ana Vidovic
Property Manager
604.630.5339
ana.vidovic@cadillacfairview.com

     

 CadillacFairview-AlexUy-85

CadillacFairview-8368

Alex Uy
Property Manager
604.630.5308
alex.uy@cadillacfairview.com
 

Jesse Gregson
Senior Operations Manager
604.630.5329
jesse.gregson@cadillacfairview.com

     

CadillacFairview-8424

CadillacFairview-8244

Tom Paulich
Operations Manager
604.630.5313
tom.paulich@cadillacfairview.com 

Mike Press
Operations Manager
604.638.3375
mike.press@cadillacfairview.com

CadillacFairview-0008_E

CadillacFairview-8071

Duane Mundy
Operations Manager
604.630.5324
duane.mundy@cadillacfairview.com

Brent Findley
Senior Manager - Security and Life Safety
604.630.5330
brent.findley@cadillacfairview.com

CF-Vittorio-1012_E CadillacFairview-30_E
Vittorio Bradshaw
Fire and Life Safety Manager
604.630.5304
vittorio.bradshaw@cadillacfairview.com
Liz Jones
Security Manager
604.638.6954
liz.jones@cadillacfairview.com

 

CadillacFairview-KellyGordon-95

John Horne
Tenant Projects Manager
604.630.5315
john.horne@cadillacfairview.com 

Kelly Gordon
Projects Manager
604.630.5332
kelly.gordon@cadillacfairview.com

Lynn2
Kim Ficocelli
Retail Manager
604.630.5341
kim.ficocelli@cadillacfairview.com
Lynn Zelickson
Property Services Manager
604.638.6946
lynn.zelickson@cadillacfairview.com